Ansatte

Dette er oversikten over ansatte i Nea Radio:

Stian Elverum

Daglig leder

E-post: stian@nearadio.no

Mobil: 930 88 929

Tlf: 73 81 74 00

Karin Jegtvik

Ansvarlig redaktør

E-post: karin@nearadio.no

Mobil: 930 82 324

Tlf: 73 81 74 00

Per Magne Moan

Assisterende redaktør

E-post: per-magne@nearadio.no

Mobil: 942 38 174

Tlf: 72 41 44 00

Baard Danielsen

Programleder/Programsjef

E-post: baard@nearadio.no

Mobil: 400 98198

Tlf: 73 81 74 00

Andreas Reitan

Frilanser

E-post: andreas@nearadio.no

Mobil: 909 15 312

Tlf: 73 81 74 00

Anne Gundersen

Programleder/reporter

E-post: anne@nearadio.no

Mobil: 940 56 903

Tlf: 73 81 74 00

Iver Waldahl Lillegjære

Programleder/reporter

E-post: iver@nearadio.no

Tlf: 72 41 44 00

Odd Arne Halaas

Programleder/reporter

E-post: oddarne@nearadio.no

Mobil: 92066067

Knut Inge Seem

Programleder/reporter

E-post: kis@nearadio.no

Marianne Lie

Programleder/reporter

E-post: marianne@nearadio.no

Thomas Kråkvik

Musikkansvarlig

E-post: thomas@nearadio.no

Mobil: 951 36 755

Tlf: 73 81 74 00

Arild Berg

Selger

E-post: arild@nearadio.no

Terje Trapnes

Selger

E-post: terje@nearadio.no

Erlend Engan

Selger

E-post: erlend@nearadio.no

Grethe Talmo

Selger

E-post: grethe@nearadio.no

Mobil: 934 06 400

Ola Dragmyrhaug

Teknisk ansvarlig

E-post: ola@nearadio.no

Mobil: 958 90 180

Tlf: 72 41 44 00

ANNONSE